bloody fail-whale & phone malfunctions

Standard

Originally posted 11:02aM

why oh why does twitter have to be over capacity during my only break at work? I think i might draw a pic of the fail-whale w/ a harpoon thru it when i get home later.

follow up, later in the afternoon 1:34pm

hahahahaha so this morning was the first time i had ever tried to use the wordpress.com mobile app. apparently it published my fail whale entry like 30+ times but my phone kept giving me an error message. i’m guessing that it was my phone’s problem and not wordpress….oh well…ha

the upstairs neighbor must be playing video games again. i keep hearing random screams of “FUCK YEAH!” ah well…

Leave a Reply

