it’s 1:22 a.m.

Standard

I found out this evening that Manan Trivedi is running for Congress in the PA-6 district for a third time which I’m excited about. However, Mike Parrish, a recent Republican turned Democrat is also running which may complicate matters for Dr. Trivedi. I can’t help but be cynical about Parrish since he donated $1,000 to the Romney presidential campaign & also donated to Tom Corbett’s first gubernatorial campaign. I just keep feeling like he’s a [GOP] wolf in [Dem] sheep’s clothing…I asked him via Twitter “what would you say to Dems like me who have trouble trusting someone who donated $1K to the Romney campaign?” and I have yet to receive a response…If I do get one, I’ll post it here.

Completely unrelated to the above, I watched the premiere of the Tonight Show w/ Jimmy Fallon this evening & the gif below was one of my favorite moments. More gifs can be found here

tumblr_n15yaxB63F1qhub34o5_r1_400

Leave a Reply

